We are upgrading the OJS in local machine. Once it is done. We are uploading the contents to the site using FileZilla. It overwrites the files existing in the site with the new one. Is it the right approach.
Else, we need to entirely delete the contents from the web and upload the upgraded contents.
Kindly advise us.