Trouble upgrading OJS 3.1.2.1. To 3.3.0.3

First of all I’d like to say that this is my first time posting on this Forum. But the problem i’m facing is more important.

Right now i’m trying to upgrade from version 3.1.2.1 to 3.3.0.3 but everytime I try to upgrade either by php tools/upgrade check or web interface, the result is always the same. And that result is always this php message.

[Thu Mar 11 12:12:06.442303 2021] [php7:error] [pid 12731] [client 189.133.63.82:58306] PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Error: Call to a member function getConnection() on null in /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/lib/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Capsule/Manager.php:74\nStack trace:\n#0 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/lib/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Capsule/Manager.php(200): Illuminate\\Database\\Capsule\\Manager::connection()\n#1 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/classes/db/DAO.inc.php(65): Illuminate\\Database\\Capsule\\Manager::__callStatic('raw', Array)\n#2 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/classes/plugins/PluginSettingsDAO.inc.php(106): DAO->retrieve('SELECT setting_...', Array)\n#3 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/classes/plugins/PluginSettingsDAO.inc.php(86): PluginSettingsDAO->getPluginSettings('0', 'webfeedplugin')\n#4 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/classes/cache/GenericCache.inc.php(63): PluginSettingsDAO->_cacheMiss(Object(FileCache), 'enabled')\n#5 /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/classes/plugins/PluginSetting in /home/local/workspace/denarius/ojs/lib/pkp/lib/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Capsule/Manager.php on line 74, referer: http://x.x.x.x/denarius_migracion/index.php/index/install/upgrade

I’m using a test server to not blow important stuff, but I can’t find anything that could solve my problem.