The Archive_Tar PHP extension must be installed before the PKP PN can be enabled

Hello,

I am using OJS 3.2.03. I have installed PKP PN plugin from plugin gallery. Its setting shows an error message “The Archive_Tar PHP extension must be installed before the PKP PN can be enabled”. I have gone through few of the posts in the forum. However, could not figure out. Service provider has confirmed that Archive tar is installed in server.
I am not an IT expert. I request all of you to guide me from scratch. I am also sharing php error log in case you need it

[26-Jul-2020 09:29:35 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Deprecated: Non-static method PKPApplication::getRequest() should not be called statically in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/plugins/generic/customHeader/CustomHeaderPlugin.inc.php on line 112
[26-Jul-2020 09:33:21 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Deprecated: Non-static method PKPApplication::getRequest() should not be called statically in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/plugins/generic/customHeader/CustomHeaderPlugin.inc.php on line 112
[26-Jul-2020 09:36:13 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Deprecated: Non-static method PKPApplication::getRequest() should not be called statically in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/plugins/generic/customHeader/CustomHeaderPlugin.inc.php on line 112
[26-Jul-2020 09:37:32 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Deprecated: Non-static method PKPApplication::getRequest() should not be called statically in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/plugins/generic/customHeader/CustomHeaderPlugin.inc.php on line 112
[26-Jul-2020 09:38:03 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Deprecated: Non-static method PKPApplication::getRequest() should not be called statically in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/plugins/generic/customHeader/CustomHeaderPlugin.inc.php on line 112