Problems with the Authors Guidelines section

no logro guardar la información de la seccion de Directrices para autores, ingreso el contenido y cuando doy guardar me sale un mensaje que dice ha ocurrido un error inesperado
mi version de ojs 3.3.0.8
directrices

Could you share the php error log here?
Did you install or update OJS 3.3.0.8?
When did this problem start?

installing ojs 3.3.0.8 is the first installation and I am configuring the site and when I put the text in the area of ​​Guidelines for authors and save it stays there like saving it leaves a long time waiting for it to be saved but it stays there
If I put a single line of text if I save but if I put more I no longer

following lines in your config.inc.php file On or Off

show_stacktrace = On
display_errors = On
If On, set them to Off, test it again.
If it not work, could you share php error log?

it doesn’t work, i’m new to using ojs, in which folder do i find the php error log?

Which panel are you using for hosting?
cpanel
Plesk
DirectAdmin
other ?

i am using cpanel …

You can search by typing errors in Cpanel.
I showed it in the pictures below.

Hola cuando activo el debug
Notice : Deprecated call without request object. in /home/www/reecp.com/lib/pkp/classes/template/PKPTemplateManager.inc.php on line 1235

Notice : Deprecated call to Smarty2 function get_template_vars in /home/www/reecp.com/lib/pkp/classes/template/PKPTemplateManager.inc.php on line 2296

Notice : Deprecated call to Smarty2 function get_template_vars in /home/www/reecp.com/lib/pkp/classes/template/PKPTemplateManager.inc.php on line 2296

Warning : Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/www/reecp.com/lib/pkp/classes/template/PKPTemplateManager.inc.php:2296) in /home/www/reecp.com/lib/pkp/classes/template/PKPTemplateManager.inc.php on line 1180