Mensaje: PDFDocument: stream must have data

Hi!!
I’m new in OJS, and I am in a big problem because I upload OJS application to my cpanel and the moment when I want to open an issue or article
this give an error PDF error: Stream must have data, I set up the folder with permissions 777.
Please help me.
ojs

Hi @carla_noriega,

What OJS version are you using?
Do you see any relevant errors in PHP log when trying to access problematic PDFs?

I’m using 3.1.2. I supposed that the path is the problem because whe I try to load an issue or an article give me an error

Can you look at PHP logs for relevant errors? It may help to identify the problem.

I don’t see the full message. The relevant is the last one, If it contains something like failed to open stream: Permission denied, you’ll need to set permissions correctly: How should file permissions be set? - #2 by ctgraham

Also, what is the full line for “shell_exec() has been disabled” and “chmod() has been disabled”?

This is the all line, please help me.error3

It says “failed to open stream: The file or directory does not exist”

The line “shell_exec() has been disabled” indicates that your host has not installed the FileInfo module for PHP, but has also disabled executing system commands from PHP. As a result, OJS will likely be unable to determine the MIME type for uploaded files. Check with your host whether then can enable one or the other of these options. Both would be preferred.

For the line “move_uploaded_file(): unable to move”, this indicates that PHP could not write to files_dir directory to move the recently uploaded galley to the private files location. As Vitaly notes, you’ll want to check your file permissions to ensure your webserver is able to write to this location.