Describe the issue or problem
When marking a journal section as “inactive”, the information about the section is still being shown on the “Submissions” page on the journal webpage. As a user I would assume that the information is removed from the website when deactivating a section.
Steps I took leading up to the issue
- Mark section as inactive.
- Go to Submissions page on the journal webpage.
- Section is still there.
What application are you using?