Contents not showing in archive view

Hi,
I am fairly new to OJS so I do hope that the community members will assist:
I have batch-loaded a number of issues of a journal with complete success. Today we opened the OJS instance to the public (port via firewall), but now when I visit the site (even when I sign in as the journal manager / editor), only the first section of each issue displays. See attached. Can anyone please assist. I am more than willing to supply information if guided as to what to state.

Regards,

Wynand

Hi,
Thank you. Solved it. For some reason the COins plugin caused this. Not sure why though. Have disabled the plugin now and all articles visible again.

Hi,
I have the same problem, but your solution dont work for me. Anyone can help me?

Hi @juan_manuel_pena_cas,

What version of OJS are you using? (Please include this in your posts.)

Have you checked your PHP error log for details? What have you tried doing to fix the issue?

Regards,
Alec Smecher
Public Knowledge Project Team

Hi,
Versión: Open Journal Systems 2.4.8.2
PHP error log: I dont have. I dont have permissions for acces to the host. But I will tried to get the error log soon.
We have done the previous solution mencioned for Wynlib. Also, we have changed the secctions. This case happen for the 4 journals in our OJS. Previously, we edit the categoría and the problem was fixed for three of them, but for the other journal dont work.

We dont have any idea about why was fixed three journals y the another dont.

Thanks for your help.

You’ll definitely need your PHP error log to debug this further – let me know what you’re able to find there. (Your host really should let you have easy access to this.)

Regards,
Alec Smecher

Hi,

This is the PHP error log:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-HAiQpIQi-LmTnUNTfSPScsuxpuE5-tE/view?usp=sharing

Thanks.