Hi can someone please tell me how do i completely remove a user in OCS
You cannot remove users, instead you can merge with another user. You can register a “recycle bin” user and merge all users you want to remove to that “recycle bin” user. This is for all PKP platforms.
@madileweb thank you so much for your response it is greatly appreciated.