Theme for OJS 3.1.2

Hi dear friends,
I’ve been working with OJS for four years, started with OJS 2.4.8.0, in this last update for OJS 3x I’m more in the programming part and I’m loving it, the whole community does a great job. I apologize for some silly questions. It is very good to belong to this community always willing to help. I want to help more as I learn.
Here in Brazil, more specifically in the state of Rio Grande do Norte, I am as a technical support scholar and having great support from my bosses, I have been developing some templates and evolving some.
I am really enjoying working with this area and I want to be able to contribute more and more to this community.
Here’s one of the topics I’ve finalized for the new version of OJS 3.1.2.

https://github.com/monicalpaiva/ufrn-theme

If you wish, you can access https://periodicos.ufrn.br/
Thank you all!

5 Likes

Thanks for the work. It is a great theme

Olá, Boa tarde, sou da Universidade de Sorocaba, estamos na cidade de Sorocaba/SP gostaria da sua ajuda para inserir o plugin do seu tema no nosso Portal Portal de Periódicos Eletrônicos Científicos - PPEC da Universidade de Sorocaba - UNISO
Pode nos ajudar por favor. Aguardo. Obrigada

1 Like

Boa tarde, sim, qual problema está apresentando?

How can one download this theme.

1 Like

The theme github is available, just download and install. Need to convert to tar.gz

How i my going to upload it if i can.t download tar.gz of it. is there a tool to convert it. Am a beginner please guide me.

1 Like

I usually download and convert by command lines.
git clone command to download, command (tar -czvf folder.tar.gz folder) and then I go to Plugins and Upload A New Plugin

1 Like

Olá Monica, bom dia!

Meu nome é Silmara, sou da Uniso - Universidade de Sorocaba (SP), estamos trabalhando na Institucionalização do nosso Portal de Periódicos, para tanto preciso melhorar a nossa página.