[OJS 3.0.2] Usage statistics are not shown for articles

Hello @bozana, @Vitaliy, @NateWr

I am using OJS 3.0.2 with theme Journal of Bootstrap 1.0.2. I have enabled Usage statistics plugin. However, no statistics are getting displayed in article pages. You can visit https://japtronline.com/index.php/JOAPR/article/view/156 for example.
I am not an IT expert, so kindly help me to resolve this issue and helping me from scratch. My apology for inconvenience

Hi @joapreditor,

You should be using v3.2.0.0 of the Bootstrap3 theme. You should be able to update by going to Settings > Website > Plugins in your OJS instance. Find the Bootstrap3 theme and update it there to get the latest version compatible with your site.

Hi @NateWr,
Thanks for your reply. I will try to do so. Just a confirmation. Is it compatible with the version of OJS that I am using (OJS 3.0.2)

Hi @NateWr,
When I graded the theme plugin with Bootstrap themev3.2.0.0. My website started showing http 500 errors

Kindly help me to resolve this issue

If you are able to run an old version of the Boostrap3 theme, you may not be running OJS 3.0.2. You’ll need to check your server’s error log to see the error messages when you activate the new theme.

Hi @NateWr @asmecher,
There are number of errors in php error logs. however, there is only one fatal error which I am posting over here. Can this be the reason

[21-May-2020 02:21:36 Asia/Kolkata] PHP Fatal error: Smarty error: [in frontend/components/header.tpl line 43]: syntax error: unrecognized tag ‘load_menu’ (Smarty_Compiler.class.php, line 590) in /home/japtronl/domains/japtronline.com/public_html/lib/pkp/lib/vendor/smarty/smarty/libs/Smarty.class.php on line 1094

Hi @NateWr, @asmecher
I have gone through different posts in forum and understood that Bootstrap3v3.2 is not compatible with my version of OJS (3.0.2.0)