Is there a way to delete duplicated user roles?
From the Users & Roles section I can’t cause I receive the message “The role Journal manager is a default one and can’t be removed.”.
All roles are duplicated after the import.
Plus, I have duplicated published articles. How can I delete them? I don’t see the delete button anywhere.
I tried to unpublish, assign to me the journal manager, and tried to find a delete button … without success.