Not out of the box in any of the settings, I don’t think. You can, however, remove it from the navigation options (Website - Settings - Navigation). I think you’d have to alter the theme settings, similarly in order to remove it though.
Thanks for clarifying. Yes - for that part you’d have to alter the theme so that section would not appear. I also suppose that you could do some custom CSS as well so that did not show up publicly (although it would still show up in the HTML unless you altered the theme).